CamsGogo.Live Menu

Ginger_pie Cam Girl Bio

𝐇𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐲 𝐇𝐮𝐦𝐩 𝐃𝐚𝐲 𝐥𝐮𝐬𝐡 𝐢𝐬 𝐨𝐧 Multi Goal RIDE DILDO AT EVERY GOAL 1394 tokens left
  • Real Name : 𝐀𝐌𝐈𝐄 See ya at 4pm EET 10AM EST 7AM PST SMTH COOL TO LISTEN TO https youtu.be lMRr7O2ineA
  • Gender : Girl
  • Age : 20
  • Birth Date : 2001-02-18
  • Location : 𝓘𝓷 𝔂𝓸𝓾𝓻 𝓪𝓻𝓶𝓼,𝓻𝓮𝓬𝓮𝓲𝓿𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓬𝓾𝓭𝓭𝓵𝓮𝓼 𝓪𝓷𝓭 𝓯𝓸𝓻𝓮𝓱𝓮𝓪𝓭 𝓴𝓲𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼
  • Speak : 𝓔𝓷𝓰𝓵𝓲𝓼𝓱 ,𝓦𝓮𝓮𝓫,𝓤𝔀𝓤,𝓑𝓻𝓪𝓽,𝓜𝓾𝓵𝓽𝓲𝓵𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓾𝓪𝓵 𝓲𝓷 𝓟𝓮𝓻𝓿
  • Show started : 6 hours ago

My name is Ginger_pie alias: 𝐀𝐌𝐈𝐄 See ya at 4pm EET 10AM EST 7AM PST SMTH COOL TO LISTEN TO https youtu be lMRr7O2ineA , i'm a 20 years old cam girl live from: 𝓘𝓷 𝔂𝓸𝓾𝓻 𝓪𝓻𝓶𝓼,𝓻𝓮𝓬𝓮𝓲𝓿𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓬𝓾𝓭𝓭𝓵𝓮𝓼 𝓪𝓷𝓭 𝓯𝓸𝓻𝓮𝓱𝓮𝓪𝓭 𝓴𝓲𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼, and i speak "𝓔𝓷𝓰𝓵𝓲𝓼𝓱 ,𝓦𝓮𝓮𝓫,𝓤𝔀𝓤,𝓑𝓻𝓪𝓽,𝓜𝓾𝓵𝓽𝓲𝓵𝓲𝓷𝓰𝓾𝓪𝓵 𝓲𝓷 𝓟𝓮𝓻𝓿". My Ginger_pie's show has started 6 hours ago.